Coming Up

Thu Jul 7: Kickoff

6 PM – 8 PM View Schedule

Sat Jul 9

9 AM – 3 PM View Schedule

Thu Jul 14: Members Appreciation Night

6 PM – 8 PM View Schedule

Sat Jul 16

9 AM – 3 PM View Schedule

Thu Jul 21: Dog Night

6 PM – 8 PM View Schedule

Sat Jul 23: Family Field Day

9 AM – 3 PM View Schedule

Thu Jul 28

6 PM – 8 PM View Schedule

Sat Jul 30

9 AM – 3 PM View Schedule

Thu Aug 4: Bike Night

6 PM – 8 PM View Schedule

Sat Aug 6

9 AM – 3 PM View Schedule

Thu Aug 11: Sculptured Dance

6 PM – 8 PM View Schedule

Sat Aug 13

9 AM – 3 PM View Schedule

Thu Aug 18

6 PM – 8 PM View Schedule

Sat Aug 20

9 AM – 3 PM View Schedule

Thu Aug 25

6 PM – 8 PM View Schedule

Sat Aug 27

9 AM – 3 PM View Schedule

Get Outside

Play, picnic, and create this summer at the Olympic Sculpture Park. SAM presents an entire summer season packed full of activities and performances that combine visual art, music, and community.

This year’s season is inspired by SAM’s special exhibitions at all three locations: Graphic Masters: Dürer, Rembrandt, Hogarth, Goya, Picasso, R. Crumb at the Seattle Art Museum; Mood Indigo: Textiles From Around the World, at the Asian Art Museum; Tamiko Thiel’s Gardens of the Anthropocene and Victoria Haven’s Blue Sun both at the Olympic Sculpture Park. The summer programs feature a diverse range of bands and art activities that explore place-making, cultural confluences, and learning from our local environment.

Don’t miss this year’s special Thursday evenings including Dog Night, Bike Night, and an incredible night of site-specific dance in partnership with the Pacific Northwest Ballet. Get active on Saturdays with additional 8 Limbs yoga classes at 9 am and 10:30 am, new interactive open studio sessions with local artists, and a fun-filled Family Field Day.

All Summer at SAM programs are FREE, open to the public, and all-ages.

#SummerAtSAM

Sponsors
boeing

delta

Park Benefactors
Jeffrey and Susan Brotman
Faye Sarkowsky
Jon Shirley and Kim Richter
Ann P. Wyckoff
Martha Wyckoff and Jerry Tone

Park Partners
Margaret M. Breen and Stewart M. Landefeld
Firoz and Najma Lalji
Lynn and Mikal Thomsen

Media Sponsor
The Stranger

Programming at the Olympic Sculpture Park is generously supported by Maggie and Doug Walker, and Martha Wyckoff and Jerry Tone.